Delete your Shot Planner account
You can delete your account and all of its data yourself, at any time, in the app or on this website:
- Open Shot Planner (the app, or this website) and sign in.
- Tap Settings › Account & security.
- Scroll to Delete my account, enter your password (and your 2-step code if it's on), type DELETE and confirm.
What is deleted
Your email address, password hash, 2-step verification key, backup and recovery codes, saved plans, permit tracker, spot choices, settings and sign-in sessions are deleted from our live database immediately, and from backups within 30 days. Security log entries are kept for up to 12 months with your account and IP address removed.
Can't sign in?
Use "Forgot password?" with your recovery code, or contact us from the email address on your account and we'll delete it for you: use the contact email shown on our Google Play listing
Shot Planner is made by Trying to Help Inc. d/b/a Higher Ground Media.